Texas Stars


The AHL’s Texas Stars are the primary affiliate of the NHL’s Dallas Stars, playing all of their home games at Cedar Park Center.

The Texas Stars won their franchise-first Calder Cup Championship in 2014, following a record-setting 2013-14 campaign in which they also captured the Macgregor Kilpatrick Trophy as the AHL’s regular season points champions.

The team has qualified for the Calder Cup Playoffs in four of their first five seasons, winning the Western Conference Championship in 2009 and 2014, and capturing division titles in 2012-13 and 2013-2014.

Visit www.texasstarshockey.com for more information about the Texas Stars!